APRIL FOOL’S DAY

Meme & Reagan

Mila reading

Mila in pretty dress

It is April Fool’s Day at about 1:30 in the morning. I did not work last night and tonight because I had the last of my four periodontal surgeries, YIPPEE!!!! I got real sore last night about 8 PM and went to Walgreen’s to get my Percodan prescription filled, that stuff really works and I slept good too.
I bought laminate flooring for my bedroom, bath and hallway and I am going to get Vernon my son in law over to put that in for me, I will help and be the gofer. I also will paint my bedroom before I put the floor in. I have done a lot of work lately around here and it really makes you feel good when a project really comes together nice.
I am on the sofa right now and my dog Mickey is laying on his back up here snoring,lol. He did not used to snore.
I have been playing my Wii lately and it is fun, especially when someone else is here to play. I have had it for a long time and just let it sit. You can really work up a sweat when playing games on it.
My foster grandson stayed over here weekend before last and we had fun. We played pool, Wii and took my bike and rode to my friend JoEllen’s and went out to eat at Arby’s with her. She lives in Glen Allan so it was a nice ride from here. Jeremy is really funny and jokes all the time. I have not seen Jennifer or Natalie lately, I have talked to them on the phone. Jennifer is dating someone new so I guess he is more important than poor old Dad,lol. She says Austin likes him a whole lot and that is a good thing. Well, I guess that’s all for now.

Mickey yawning

Mickey needs a haircut

Reagan

Jeremy, Mila & Reagan

Jessey

Reagan

Mila and Jessey

Reagan & Jessey

1 Comment

  1. memearee said,

    April 1, 2010 at 11:13 am

    all my babies!


Leave a Reply

