MARCH IS HERE

Well, not a lot has happened lately really. I have spent most of my time off lately working around the house. I remodeled the bathroom in my bedroom and it looks really nice but I still need to replace the floor. I will do that when I put floor in bedroom, I am planning on putting a laminate wood floor in both rooms. I have not been seeing much of my girls lately, I guess they are busy with their own lives. We will get together in the next week for Melinda’s birthday, she will be 32. I will try to remember to add pics after the birthday party. The sun finally came out today but the wind blowing made it cold. I really did not see much of it cause I slept all day. I could not sleep much last night and when daytime came I fell into a good sleep. This night work does screw up my time off. I have not eaten today so I will have to cut this short today.

Leave a Reply

