MOSTLY BORING

This weekend I did not sleep right, slept too much and too much off and on. I sure have a hard time getting my life turned around to sleep at night when I am off work. Tonight I went to my middle daughter’s house, Melinda, and picked her up and took her to TGIF’s for dinner and then we went to a movie at the Commonwealth. We saw Sandra Bullock in “Proposal”, a romantic comedy. It was a cute movie and followed an expected path to the couple coming together at the end to give you a tear to your eye. Looks like the economy keeps going farther in the toilet each week, I guess that’s what change is. Where is Ronald Reagan when you need him,lol. Seems like the news is full of murder and is it just me or does it seem like a lot of people killing their family members lately? I go back to work tomorrow evening and I don’t even feel like I have been off really, time whizzed by. I would like to find a cute little filly to go somewhere on vacation soon, I have not been on a vacation in a long time now. Being single is not bad really, except the not having anyone part,lol.

1 Comment

  1. Juanita White said,

    May 11, 2010 at 1:40 pm

    Hi,
    I’m a cute little filly – is it too late for that vacation?


Leave a Reply

