SUNDAY THOUGHTS

I was watching to but mostly listening to one of those shows about the anti Christ and it got me thinking. If the bible is foretelling the battle between good and evil and that evil loses then why doesn’t the devil read the book and since he knows he will lose then decide to not fight? Maybe he can’t read,lol. I guess you can tell from my writing that I am not a very religious person. I just have a hard time believing in that guy that is supposed to be an ” all loving God” and then turns around and burns you in agony for eternity for not worshiping him. Plus I have a hard time believing things written by the nuts in the middle east, you know how crazy they are now so you can imagine how crazy they were centuries ago. Well, that’s my thoughts for today.

Leave a Reply

