STILL SUNDAY

I was just looking through a few pics I took recently and thought I would put some pics on here for all my fans in the world to see,lol. My grandson Austin is here tonight, he likes hanging out here because I have less rules than his parents and he can con me into going to get his girlfriend and taking her home on many occasions. I slept from 9 this morning till almost 3 so I will be up till real late again, I do wish it was easier for me to turn my weekends around, since working at night I want to sleep in the daytime even when I am off and end up too much at night all alone.

My best friend Mickey

My best friend Mickey

MY HOME

MY HOME

FAWN IN MY BACK YARD

FAWN IN MY BACK YARD

Leave a Reply

